60,00  inc. VAT

In stock

A1 – Deja Vu
A2 – Get Me Bodied
A3 – Suga Mama
B1 – Upgrade U
B2 – Ring The Alarm
B3 – Kitty Kat
C1 – Freakum Dress
C2 – Green Light
C3 – Irreplaceable
D1 – Resentment
D2 – Encore For The Fans
D3 – Listen (From The Motion Picture “Dreamgirls”) [Hidden Track]
D4 – Get Me Bodied (Extended Mix) [Hidden Track]

SKU: 0827969092019 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout