50,00  inc. VAT

In stock

A1 – As Tears Go By
A2 – Day Tripper
A3 – I Move Around
A4 – It Ain’t Me Babe
A5 – These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
A6 – In My Room
A7 – Lies
B1 – So Long, Babe
B2 – Flowers On The Wall
B3 – If He’d Love Me
B4 – Run For Your Life

Bonus Tracks
B5 – The City Never Sleeps At Night
B6 – For Some

SKU: 826853819787 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout