35,00  inc. VAT

180gr/Gatefold/Insert/Black Vinyl

Out of stock

A1 – Poison
A2 – Hey Stoopid
A3 – Feed My Frankenstein
B1 – Love’s A Loaded Gun
B2 – Stolen Prayer
B3 – House Of Fire
B4 – Lost In America
C1 – It’s Me
C2 – Under My Wheels (Live)
C3 – Billion Dollar Babies (Live)
C4 – I’m Eighteen (Live)
D1 – No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live)
D2 – Only Women Bleed (Live)
D3 – School’s Out (Live)
D4 – Fire

SKU: 8719262014657 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout