The Score 35,00  inc. VAT
Back to products
Michael 50,00  inc. VAT

College Dropout

66,00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

Α1 – We Don’t Care
A2 – Graduation Day
A3 – All Falls Down (Featuring – Syleena Johnson)
A4 – Spaceship (Featuring – Consequence, GLC)
A5 – Jesus Walks
B1 – Never Let Me Down (Featuring – J. Ivy, Jay-Z)
B2 – Get Em High (Featuring – Common, Talib Kweli)
B3 – The New Workout Plan
B4 – Through The Wire
C1 – Slow Jamz (Featuring – Jamie Foxx, Twista)
C2 – Breathe In Breathe Out (Featuring – Ludacris)
C3 – School Spirit
C4 – Two Words (Featuring – Freeway, Mos Def, The Boys Choir Of Harlem)
D1 – Family Business
D2 – Last Call

SKU: 0602498617410 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout