Disintegration 45,00  inc. VAT
Back to products
Fun House 28,00  inc. VAT

Some Kinda Love: Performing the Music of the Velvet Underground

45,00  inc. VAT

In stock

A1 – Sunday Morning
A2 – Who Loves The Sun
A3 – There She Goes Again
A4 – What Goes On
A5 – Sweet Jane
B1 – Head Held High
B2 – Waiting For The Man
B3 – White Light/White Heat
B4 – I Heard Her Call My Name
C1 – New Age
C2 – That’s The Story Of My Life
C3 – All Tomorrow’s Parties
C4 – Rock And Roll
D1 – We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
D2 – Run Run Run
D3 – I Can’t Stand It
D4 – After Hours
D5 – Oh! Sweet Nuthin’

SKU: 0032862030314 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout