Spiceworld 30,00  inc. VAT
Back to products
Crawler 33,00  inc. VAT

I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard

38,00  inc. VAT

Purple Vinyl

Out of stock

A1 – I Will Always Love You (Alternate Mix)
A2 – I Have Nothing (Film Version)
A3 – I’m Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix I Edit)
A4 – Run To You (Film Version)
B1 – Queen Of The Night (Film Version)
B2 – Jesus Loves Me (Film Version)
B3 – Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version)
B4 – I Will Always Love You (Film Version)
C1 – I Have Nothing (Live)
C2 – Run To You (Live)
C3 – Jesus Loves Me / He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands (Live)
D1 – Queen Of The Night (Live)
D2 – I Will Always Love You (Live)
D3 – I’m Every Woman (Live)

SKU: 0889854836115 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout