30,00  inc. VAT

In stock

A1 – Eagle
A2 – Take A Chance On Me
A3 – One Man, One Woman
A4 – The Name Of The Game
B1 – Move On
B2 – Hole In Your Soul
B3 – The Girl With The Golden Hair
B3A – Thank You For The Music
B3B – I Wonder (Departure)
B3C – I’m A Marionette

SKU: 0602527346519 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout