Miss Anthropocene

32,00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

A1 – So Heavy I Fell Through The Earth (Algorithm Mix)
A2 – Darkseid
A3 – Delete Forever
A4 – Violence
A5 – 4ÆM
B1 – New Gods
B2 – My Name Is Dark (Algorithm Mix)
B3 – You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around
B4 – Before The Fever
B5 – IDORU (Algorithm Mix)

SKU: 0191400021181 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout