Eternal Sunshine

40,00  inc. VAT

Ruby Red

Out of stock

A1 – Intro (End Of The World)
A2 – Bye
A3 – Don’t Wanna Break Up Again
A4 – Saturn Returns Interlude
A5 – Eternal Sunshine
A6 – Supernatural
A7 – True Story
B1 – The Boy Is Mine
B2 – Yes, And?
B3 – We Can’t Be Friends (Wait For Your Love)
B4 – I Wish I Hated You
B5 – Imperfect For You
B6 – Ordinary Things

SKU: 0602465026276 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout