Peaky Blinders

60,00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

A1 – Tommy–’It’s Not A Good Idea…’
A2 – Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds–Red Right Hand
A3 – The White Stripes– St. James Infirmary Blues
A4 – Martin Phipps–(S1 Score) Truce
A5 – Tommy –’…This Is The Day We Become Respectable’
A6 – Dan Auerbach–The Prowl
A7 – Polly –’There’s Only One Thing…’
A8 – Jack White –Love Is Blindness
A9 – PJ Harvey–To Bring You My Love
B1 – Alfie –’I’ve Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things About You…’
B2 – Black Rebel Motorcycle–River Styx
B3 – Paul Hartnoll–(S2 Score) Post Irish Meeting
B4 – PJ Harvey–Red Right Hand
B5 – Laura Marling–What He Wrote
B6 – Arthur –’By Order Of The Peaky Blinders’
B7 – Royal Blood –Come On Over
B8 – Arctic Monkeys– Do I Wanna Know?
C1 – Tommy –’I Promise, I’ll Make Us Safe’
C2 – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds–Breathless
C3 – Radiohead–You And Whose Army?
C4 – Polly – ‘A Woman Of Substance And Class’
C5 – PJ Harvey–This Is Love
C6 – Dickon Hinchliffe–(S3 Score) Sons
C7 – Tommy –’You Can Change…’
C8 – Queens Of The Stone Age–Burn The Witch
C9 – The Last Shadow Puppets–Bad Habits
C10 – David Bowie–Lazarus
D1 – Tommy –’Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours…’
D2 – Savages –Adore
D3 – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds–The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW)
D4 – Rachel Unthank & The Winterset– I Wish
D5 – Antony Genn & Martin Slattery–(S4 Score) Ballad Of Polly Gray
D6 – Tommy –’I’m Not A Traitor To My Class…’
D7 – Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes–Devil Inside Me
E1 – Foals–Snake Oil
E2 – Polly –’It’s In Our Gypsy Blood…’
E3 – Radiohead– Pyramid Song
E4 – Laura Marling–A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
E5 – Ada –’So, Tommy Shelby, MP. Business As Usual’
E6 – Black Sabbath–The Wizard
E7 – Anna Calvi–Papi Pacify
F1 – Joy Division–Atmosphere
F2 – Tommy –’You Need To Understand That…’
F3 – Anna Calvi–(S5 Score) You’re Not God
F4 – Arthur –’There’s A Bentley Outside…’
F5 – Jehnny Beth–I’m The Man
F6 – Idles–Never Fight A Man With A Perm
F5 – Tommy –’I Will Continue Until I Find The Man I Can’t Defeat’
F8 – Richard Hawley–Ballad Of A Thin Man

SKU: 0602508156502 Categories: ,

Guaranteed Safe Checkout