28,00  inc. VAT


Out of stock

A1 – Diamonds Are Girl’s Best Friend
A2 – When Love Goes Wrong
A3 – Two Little Girls From Little Rock
A4 – Bye Bye Baby
A5 – Ladies Of The Chorus
A6 – Every Baby Needs A Da Da Daddy
A7 – Anyone Can See I Love You
A8 – Kiss
B1 – One Silver Dollar
B2 – Down In The Meadow
B3 – River Of No Return
B4 – I’m Gonna File My Claim
B5 – I Wanna Be Loved By You
B6 – I’m Through With Love
B7 – Runnin’ Wild
B8 – Some Like It Hot
B9 – She Acts Like A Woman Should
B10 – You’d Be Surprised
B11 – Do It Again
C1 – A Fine Romance
C2 – After You Get What You Want, You Don’t Want It
C3 – Heat Wave
C4 – A Man Chases A Girl
C5 – Lazy
C6 – That Old Black Magic
C7 – I Found A Dream
D1 – My Heart Belongs To Dadd
D2 – Let’s Make Love
D3 – Incurably Romantic
D4 – Incurably Romantic
D6 – “Rachmaninov” & “Chopsticks”
D7 – Happy Birthday (For President Kennedy) ; Thanks For The Memory

SKU: 8719039006595 Categories: ,

Guaranteed Safe Checkout