I’m Not There

60,00  inc. VAT

Dylan Songs By Vedder(Eddie)/Sufjan/Jack Johnson/Tweedy

In stock

A1 – Eddie Vedder & The Million Dollar Bashers– All Along The Watchtower
A2 – Sonic Youth– I’m Not There
A3 – Jim James & Calexico– Goin’ To Acapulco
A4 – Richie Havens– Tombstone Blues
B5 – Stephen Malkmus & The Million Dollar Bashers– Ballad Of A Thin Man
B6 – Cat Power– Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
B7 – John Doe – Pressing On
B8 – Yo La Tengo– Fourth Time Around
C1 – Iron & Wine* & Calexico– Dark Eyes
C2 – Karen O & The Million Dollar Bashers– Highway 61 Revisited
C3 – Roger McGuinn & Calexico– One More Cup Of Coffee
C4 – Mason Jennings– The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
D5 – Los Lobos– Billy 1
D6 – Jeff Tweedy– Simple Twist Of Fate
D7 – Mark Lanegan– Man In The Long Black Coat
D8 – Willie Nelson & Calexico– Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
E1 – Mira Billotte– As I Went Out One Morning
E2 – Stephen Malkmus & Lee Ranaldo– Can’t Leave Her Behind
E3 – Sufjan Stevens– Ring Them Bells
E4 – Charlotte Gainsbourg & Calexico– Just Like A Woman
E5 – Jack Johnson– Mama, You’ve Been On My Mind / A Fraction Of Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie
F6 – Yo La Tengo– I Wanna Be Your Lover
F7 – Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová*– You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
F8 – The Hold Steady– Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
F9- Ramblin’ Jack Elliot*– Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
F10 – The Black Keys– The Wicked Messenger
G1 – Tom Verlaine & The Million Dollar Bashers– Cold Irons Bound
G2 – Mason Jennings– The Times They Are A Changin’
G3 – Stephen Malkmus & The Million Dollar Bashers– Maggie’s Farm
G4 – Marcus Carl Franklin– When The Ship Comes In
H5 – Bob Forrest– Moonshiner
H6 – John Doe – I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
H7 – Antony & The Johnsons*– Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
H8 – Bob Dylan With The Band– I’m Not There

SKU: 8713748980245 Categories: ,

Guaranteed Safe Checkout