A Symphonic Celebration – Music From The Studio Ghibli Films Of Hayao Miyazaki

50,00  inc. VAT

Music From the Studio Ghibli Films of Miyazaki / 180gr.

In stock

A1 РNausicaä Of The Valley Of The Wind
A2 – Kiki’s Delivery Service
B1 – Princess Mononoke
B2 – The Wind Rises
B3 – Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea
C1 – Castle In The Sky
C2 – Porco Rosso
C3 – Howl’s Moving Castle
D1 – Spirited Away
D2 – My Neighbor Totoro

SKU: 0602448812292 Categories: ,

Guaranteed Safe Checkout