Essential Johnny Cash

35,00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

A1 – Johnny Cash–Hey Porter
A2 – Johnny Cash–Cry, Cry, Cry
A3 – Johnny Cash–I Walk The Line
A4 – Johnny Cash–Get Rhythm
A5 – Johnny Cash–There You Go
A6 – Johnny Cash–Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
A7 – Johnny Cash–Big River
A8 – Johnny Cash–Guess Things Happen That Way
B1 – Johnny Cash–All Over Again
B2 – Johnny Cash–Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
B3 – Johnny Cash–Five Feet High And Rising
B4 – Johnny Cash–The Rebel – Johnny Yuma
B5 – Johnny Cash–Tennessee Flat-Top Box
B6 – Johnny Cash–I Still Miss Someone
B7 – Johnny Cash–Ring Of Fire
C1 – Johnny Cash–The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
C2 – Johnny Cash–Orange Blossom Special
C3 – Johnny Cash With June Carter Cash– It Ain’t Me, Babe
C4 – Johnny Cash–The One On The Right Is On The Left
C5 – Johnny Cash With June Carter Cash– Jackson
C6 – Johnny Cash–Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
D1 – Johnny Cash–Daddy Sang Bass
D2 – Johnny Cash With Bob Dylan–Girl From The North Country
D3 – Johnny Cash–A Boy Named Sue (Live)
D4 – Johnny Cash With June Carter Cash– If I Were A Carpenter
D5 – Johnny Cash–Sunday Morning Coming Down
D6 – Johnny Cash–Man In Black
D7 – Johnny Cash–One Piece At A Time

SKU: 888751506510 Categories: ,

Guaranteed Safe Checkout