Welcome To Hell

33,00  inc. VAT

2019 Remaster / Splatter Vinyl

In stock

A1 – Sons Of Satan
A2 – Welcome To Hell
A3 – Schizo
A4 – Mayhem With Mercy
A5 – Poison
A6 – Live Like An Angel (Die Like A Devil)
B1 – Witching Hour
B2 – One Thousand Days In Sodom
B3 – Angel Dust
B4 – In League With Satan
B5 – Red Light Fever

SKU: 4050538676471 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout