Mob Rules

38,00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

LP One † Mob Rules (2021 Remaster)
A1 – Turn Up The Night
A2 – Voodoo
A3 – The Sign Of The Southern Cross
A4 – E5150
A5 – The Mob Rules
B1 – Country Girl
B2 – Slipping Away
B3 – Falling Off The Edge Of The World
B4 – Over And Over

LP Two † Bonus Tracks
C1 – The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version) 3:14
C2 – Die Young (Live B-Side Of The Mob Rules)
C3 – The Mob Rules (New 2021 Mix)
C4.1 – The Sign Of The Southern Cross
C4.2 – Heaven And Hell – Reprise (Live In Portland, OR, U.S.A, April 22, 1982)
D1 – Country Girl
D2 – Slipping Away
D3 – The Mob Rules
D4 – Voodoo

SKU: 4050538846850 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout