35,00  inc. VAT

Splattered Vinyl

In stock

A1 – Thou Art Blind
A2 – If It Ends Tomorrow
A3 – My Sacred Path
B1 – Aeternatus
B2 – Art Of Sin
B3 – Lucifer Over London
C1 – Law Of The Serpent
C2 – You Are I
C3 – Khronos
C4 – Fateless
D1 – Time Stands Still
D2 – Glory Of Sadness

SKU: FLOGA43B Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout