33,00  inc. VAT

Verve By Request

In stock

A1 – The Beat Goes On
A2 – Little Boat = O Barquinho
A3 – Lou-ise
A4 – What Is This Thing Called Love?
B1 – Space
B2 – Stronger Than Us (From The Picture “A Man And A Woman”)
B3 – Mizrab
B4 – Comin’ Back

SKU: 0602448991072 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout