23,00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

A1 – My Funny Valentine
A2 – I’Ve Never Been In Love Before
A3 – I Fall In Love Too Easily
A4 – Alone Together
A5 – But Not For Me
A6- Let’S Get Lost
A7 – Deep In A Dream
B1 – You Don’T Know What Love Is
B2 – Time After Time
B3 – It Could Happen To You
B4 – Just Friends
B5 – Everything Happens To Me
B6 – Summertime
B7 – My Funny Valentine #2

SKU: 8436569194485 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout