Funk Reaction 32,00  inc. VAT
Back to products
Source 40,00  inc. VAT

Her Ultimate Collection

25,00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

A1 – Ain’t Got No – I Got Life
A2 – To Love Somebody
A3 – Mr. Bojangles
A4 – Do What You Gotta Do
A5 – Revolution (part 1)
A6 – I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
A7 – Just Like A Woman
A8 – Suzanne
B1 – My Baby Just Cares For Me
B2 – Here Comes The Sun
B3 – Baltimore
B4 – My Way
B5 – Do I Move You?
B6 – I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
B7 – The Look Of Love
B8 – To Be Young, Gifted An Black

SKU: 0194398930510 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout