35,00  inc. VAT

180gr. Audiophile Vinyl

Out of stock

A1 – Marching Bands Of Manhattan
A2 – Soul Meets Body
A3 – Summer Skin
A4 – Different Names For The Same Thing
B1 – I Will Follow You Into The Dark
B2 – Your Heart Is An Empty Room
B3 – Someday You Will Be Loved
B4 – Crooked Teeth
C1 – What Sarah Said
C2 – Brothers On A Hotel Bed
C3 – Stable Song
D1 – Talking Like Turnstiles

SKU: 8718469538034 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout