Thresholds 27,00  inc. VAT
Back to products
Moderat III 25,00  inc. VAT

The Long Goodbye

125,00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

A1 – Dance Yrself Clean
A2 – Drunk Girls
A3 – I Can Change
B1 – Time To Get Away
B2 – Get Innocuous
B3 – Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
B4 – Too Much Love
C1 – All My Friends
C2 – Tired / Heart Of The Sunrise (Excerpt)
C3 – 45:33 Intro
C4 – You Can’t Hide (Shame On You)
D1 – Sound Of Silver
D2 – Out In Space
D3 – Ships Talking
E1 – Freak Out / Starry Eyes
E2 – Us V Them
F1 – North American Scum
F2 – Bye Bye Bayou
G1 – You Wanted A Hit
G2 – Tribulations
G3 – Movement
H1- Yeah
H2 – Someone Great
I1 – Losing My Edge
I2 – Home
I3 – All I Want
J1 – Jump Into The Fire
J2 – New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down

SKU: DFA2362LP Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout