32,00  inc. VAT

180gr./750 Numbered Copies On Translucent Yellow Vinyl

In stock

A1 – What Am I Doing Here?
A2 – Bad Bad Feeling
A3 – Big Boy Now
A4 – Black Woman
A5 – Bandit
B1 – Same Old Blues
B2 – Liquor And You
B3 – Gotta Do It With Me
B4 – Funky Jam

SKU: 8719262029828 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout