Best Of

25,00  inc. VAT

4 Bonus Tracks/ 180gr.

In stock

A1 – I Just Want To Make Love To You [aka Just Make Love To Me]
A2 – Long Distance Call
A3 – Louisiana Blues
A4 – Honey Bee
A5 – Rollin’ Stone
A6 – I’m Ready
A7 – Evans Shuffle
A8 – Too Young To Know
B1 – (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
B2 – She Moves Me
B3 – I Want You To Love Me [aka Mad Love]
B4 – Standing Around Crying
B5 – Still A Fool
B6 – I Can’t Be Satisfied
B7 – She’s So Pretty
B8 – I Feel Like Going Home

SKU: 8436559464093 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout