Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness

155,00  inc. VAT

Boxset /180gr. / 2 Books

Out of stock

Dawn To Dusk
A1 – Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
A2 – Tonight, Tonight
A3 – Jellybelly
A4 – Zero
B1 – Here Is No Why
B2 – Bullet With Butterfly Wings
B3 – To Forgive
C1 – Fuck You (An Ode To No One)
C2 – Love
C3 – Cupid De Locke
C4 – Galapogos
D1 – Muzzle
D2 – Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
D3 – Take Me Down

Twilight To Starlight
E1 – Where Boys Fear To Tread
E2 – Bodies
E3 – Thirty-Three
E4 – In The Arms Of Sleep
F1 – 1979
F2 – Tales Of A Scorched Earth
F3 – Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
G1 – Stumbleine
G2 – X.Y.U.
G3 – We Only Come Out At Night
G4 – Beautiful
H1 – Lily (My One And Only)
H2 – By Starlight
H3 – Farewell And Goodnight

SKU: 5099997855316 Category:

Guaranteed Safe Checkout